Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 9,931 contests (Finished)
Showing 9,931 contests (Finished)
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Everyone. All genders and ages, though it will probably be more accepted by younger adults.
Guaranteed Book cover
116 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
106 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
The target audience is new, aspiring, and seasoned leaders and managers, consultants, project managers, and students pre
Guaranteed Book cover
129 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
College and high school administrators who must refine their curricula in the face of 21st-century challenges, as well a
Guaranteed Book cover
56 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
101 designs
Finished
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
I am an author. I have both fiction and non-fiction books. I have a variety of target markets/readers. I have publish...
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
Women between 16-35 years old interested in personal development. They live in Romania and the book will be written in
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
219 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
The book is a beginners guide to meditation and aimed.
Fast-tracked Other book or magazine Business & Consulting
76 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
30-70 ages primarily. Men or women. Spiritual seekers, history buffs (Vietnam era), political junkies, memoir readers (o
Fast-tracked Book cover
144 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
27 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Women, ages 25-65. They love the look of high-end interior design, but are on a budget and cannot afford to hire an inte
Guaranteed Book cover
105 designs
Finished
£229
Bronze package purchased for £229
(including 99designs fees)
67 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Our brand is called “Clever Fox” and product is called “Clever Fox Planner”. "As clever as a fox" as the old saying g...
Guaranteed Blind Other book or magazine Retail
12 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
23-50 Year old Male (and Female) entrepreneurs and business people. Fans of Tony Robbins, Simon Sinek, Jim Rohn, etc. An
Guaranteed Book cover
78 designs
Finished
£229
Bronze package purchased for £229
(including 99designs fees)
CA$639
Silver package purchased for CA$639
(including 99designs fees)
Middle age, mostly women, self-aware, high achieving, meditates or is thinking of meditating. Perhaps questioning a rela
Guaranteed Book cover
142 designs
Finished
CA$259
Bronze package purchased for CA$259
(including 99designs fees)
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
We are a business-member organization of home builders, remodelers, and others in the home building industry.
Fast-tracked Other book or magazine Construction
19 designs
Finished
£249
Silver package purchased for £249
(including 99designs fees)
Aimed at children 0-6 More aimed at boys due to lavatorial humour but really should be appealing to girls and boys Wil
Guaranteed Book cover
31 designs
Finished
€439
Silver package purchased for €439
(including 99designs fees)
Core consumers who will buy this book are upmarket women aged 30–40 who are self-confident, working mothers yet have n
Guaranteed Book cover
98 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
35 - 55 women with a college degree. Readers who like fantasy with a twist. Dog lover. Animal lover. Someone a little wh
Guaranteed Book cover
139 designs
Finished
€349
Bronze package purchased for €349
(including 99designs fees)
Dirigeants d'entreprise ou Managers (jeunes ou confirmés) 30-50 ans Peut être plus des femmes que des hommes
Guaranteed Book cover
90 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Typically women between the ages of 18-54. Middle class. Professionals and moms. Some men too, but mostly women.
Guaranteed Book cover
72 designs
Finished
£229
Bronze package purchased for £229
(including 99designs fees)
85 designs
Finished
€279
Custom package purchased for €279
(including 99designs fees)
155 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Mainly high school and college basketball coaches who are looking for a way to incorporate mindfulness with their teams
Guaranteed Book cover
76 designs
Finished
£149
Bronze package purchased for £149
(including 99designs fees)
Home-grown historians and action lovers interested in modern European history. A wide age range but a niche market. The
Guaranteed Book cover
31 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
41 designs
Finished