Logo design by RedLogo

Clothing or apparel contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 466 contests (Finished)
Showing 466 contests (Finished)
CHF369
Gold package purchased for CHF369
(including 99designs fees)
109 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:27:16 +0000
50 private comments
CA$249
Silver package purchased for CA$249
(including 99designs fees)
Imprint Hat Co. - Make Your Imprint
by wiebe.byron
Contest started Thu, 04 Sep 2014 02:13:05 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
35 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 06 Sep 2014 13:41:28 +0000
13 private comments
MX$3,299
Silver package purchased for MX$3,299
(including 99designs fees)
SURF RIPPER - MALE - SUPER HOT - CUSTOM T-SHIRT DESIGN
by surfripper
Contest started Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:54:04 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
181 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:07:12 +0000
663 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
173 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:23:08 +0000
28 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
850 Clothing Peruvian Brand!! Ready to take off
by 8Fifty Cloth
Contest started Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:59:24 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
42 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:45:45 +0000
6 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
CD SIGN CO T-SHIRT Design
by Clever Dog
Contest started Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:52:41 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
110 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Sep 2014 04:59:44 +0000
49 private comments
€309
Gold package purchased for €309
(including 99designs fees)
by Contact266
Contest started Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:28:50 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
65 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:17:14 +0000
12 private comments
$599
Platinum package purchased for $599
(including 99designs fees)
83 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:48:12 +0000
82 private comments
$299
Custom package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
by Brian I9
Contest started Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:44:57 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
69 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:12:17 +0000
49 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
by l.rattray
Contest started Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:07:04 +0000
Guaranteed
13 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 18 Aug 2014 01:39:15 +0000
11 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
We walk alongside those who walk alone. Encourage our volunteer youth mentors with a design they can wear with pride.
by craigasauros
Contest started Fri, 08 Aug 2014 04:00:16 +0000
Guaranteed
35 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:37:10 +0000
9 private comments
NOK1,099
Bronze package purchased for NOK1,099
(including 99designs fees)
Cool print tights fore yoga/fitness kids!!
by jmcnie
Contest started Wed, 06 Aug 2014 22:45:33 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
35 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:50:32 +0000
25 private comments
A$599
Platinum package purchased for A$599
(including 99designs fees)
by Favourite Fruit
Contest started Wed, 06 Aug 2014 07:12:35 +0000
Guaranteed Platinum
67 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:03:00 +0000
6 private comments
CHF229
Silver package purchased for CHF229
(including 99designs fees)
How can we position our logo and make our caps really stand out from the rest??? For you to decide!
by spindrift
Contest started Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:13:18 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
41 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:20:01 +0000
14 private comments
CHF229
Silver package purchased for CHF229
(including 99designs fees)
Place our logo in an original and creative way to make our jackets stand out from the rest!
by spindrift
Contest started Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:04:05 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:05:26 +0000
12 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by bradtrego
Contest started Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:30:29 +0000
Guaranteed
141 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 08 Aug 2014 12:26:25 +0000
40 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by s Mx
Contest started Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:22:50 +0000
Guaranteed
30 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:38:37 +0000
8 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by tina122
Contest started Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:48:39 +0000
Guaranteed
36 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 07 Aug 2014 17:01:44 +0000
15 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by dustanfankhauser
Contest started Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:25:51 +0000
Guaranteed
44 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:10:47 +0000
2 private comments
CA$189
Bronze package purchased for CA$189
(including 99designs fees)
by Eroussin
Contest started Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:07:56 +0000
Guaranteed
65 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:37:54 +0000
19 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
by friendly_northerner
Contest started Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:26:25 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
40 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 02 Aug 2014 20:47:50 +0000
29 private comments
€309
Gold package purchased for €309
(including 99designs fees)
by PLAYGRND
Contest started Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:41:50 +0000
Guaranteed
117 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:55:01 +0000
11 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by fweiner
Contest started Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:26:23 +0000
Guaranteed
121 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 13 Jul 2014 14:35:48 +0000
56 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
by archilles92
Contest started Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:34:06 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 05 Jul 2014 11:05:43 +0000
16 private comments
€189
Silver package purchased for €189
(including 99designs fees)
by eldi89
Contest started Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:12:53 +0000
Guaranteed
138 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:14:57 +0000
43 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
95 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:22:23 +0000
6 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by dfink1229
Contest started Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:22:03 +0000
Guaranteed
75 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:49:20 +0000
19 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
60 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:11:58 +0000
25 private comments
£169
Silver package purchased for £169
(including 99designs fees)
by linkzensales
Contest started Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:39:29 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
50 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:38:25 +0000
22 private comments
CA$189
Bronze package purchased for CA$189
(including 99designs fees)
by byron z
Contest started Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:32:25 +0000
Guaranteed
69 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:50:19 +0000
20 private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.