Clothing or apparel contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Show advanced filters Filters applied
<1 1-2 2-3 3+
Showing 352 contests (Finished)
Showing 352 contests (Finished)
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
  • by James19722048
    Contest started Fri, 27 Sep 2013 03:04:02 +0000
    Client has 3 refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 92 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:54:37 +0000
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
  • by Liamf83
    Contest started Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:39:13 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 77 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:47:24 +0000
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Your clever design to become a badge of honor for proud bar patrons, tailgaters, and party people.          
  • by markdjohnson3
    Contest started Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:46:57 +0000
    Client has 1 refund
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 70 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:49:19 +0000
CA$249
Silver package purchased for CA$249
(including 99designs fees)
Help us Create an amazing Cap!
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 29 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:56:49 +0000
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Looking for hip, cutting edge fonts, layout and color
  • by MakerWear
    Contest started Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:18:44 +0000
    Client has 1 refund
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 242 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:56:18 +0000
$649
Custom package purchased for $649
(including 99designs fees)
Sweatshirt design in needed for Bow & Tassel Brand
  • by Bow&Tassel
    Contest started Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:20:28 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Fast-tracked
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 203 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:39:59 +0000
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
  • by S9syoung
    Contest started Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:33:47 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 154 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 12 Sep 2013 01:23:53 +0000
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
  • by chantal Z
    Contest started Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:30:00 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 66 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:32:43 +0000
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
  • by DoubleUp14
    Contest started Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:46:53 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 24 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 02 Sep 2013 20:23:15 +0000
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
  • by linc
    Contest started Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:14:53 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 108 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:24:19 +0000
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
PMS 2995 base and PMS 021 (primary) and PMS 138 C and 172 C in a tight spiral effect
  • by Nick zd
    Contest started Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:16:04 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 104 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:07:05 +0000
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
  • by jcrim3
    Contest started Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:28:21 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 38 designs
  • Finished
No feedback given yet
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
  • by michaellisse
    Contest started Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:31:19 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 90 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:07:57 +0000
CA$179
Bronze package purchased for CA$179
(including 99designs fees)
Inspiring Hoody
  • by Zacfam4
    Contest started Thu, 08 Aug 2013 23:00:36 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 50 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:43:00 +0000
A$179
Bronze package purchased for A$179
(including 99designs fees)
  • by jackbongers88
    Contest started Thu, 08 Aug 2013 00:35:38 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Fast-tracked
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 18 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:35:58 +0000
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
Design a cool, fun graphic to go on a black hoodie which will be given away to 13 year old girls and boys
  • by JennL c
    Contest started Wed, 07 Aug 2013 23:02:45 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 125 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sat, 17 Aug 2013 22:37:42 +0000
$279
Silver package purchased for $279
(including 99designs fees)
  • by jonathan.blackwell
    Contest started Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:15:17 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Fast-tracked
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 37 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 30 Jul 2013 05:08:42 +0000
A$179
Bronze package purchased for A$179
(including 99designs fees)
Beach Tent / Shade design
  • by Kel778
    Contest started Fri, 19 Jul 2013 02:53:37 +0000
    Client has 2 refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 164 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:55:23 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
The ALS Association's Napa Valley Ride to Defeat ALS is a fundraising community event to help people with ALS.
  • by NapaValleyRide
    Contest started Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:32:54 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 56 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 05 Aug 2013 21:26:01 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
Get creative !
  • by Jordan9957
    Contest started Mon, 08 Jul 2013 20:42:37 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 143 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:46:29 +0000
A$279
Silver package purchased for A$279
(including 99designs fees)
FITNESS CLOTHING BRAND/MERCHANDISE
  • by Monstagymwear
    Contest started Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:58:25 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 222 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:16:05 +0000
CA$279
Silver package purchased for CA$279
(including 99designs fees)
Looking for a modern hockey jersey design for front logo, based on our coporate logo. Team name, Yardstick Hockey.
  • by Riepster
    Contest started Wed, 03 Jul 2013 16:15:50 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 45 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:29:04 +0000
€139
Bronze package purchased for €139
(including 99designs fees)
  • by Hotel Metropol
    Contest started Mon, 01 Jul 2013 08:40:20 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 134 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 23 Jul 2013 06:29:32 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
Zipper hoodie for the company staff
  • by NooraR
    Contest started Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:35:12 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 102 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 08 Jul 2013 06:13:15 +0000
CA$279
Silver package purchased for CA$279
(including 99designs fees)
Looking for original art incorporated.
  • by Christorti
    Contest started Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:47:04 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 124 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sat, 29 Jun 2013 05:00:33 +0000
$279
Silver package purchased for $279
(including 99designs fees)
Creating a brand of apparel for a CrossFit community 
  • by Cfpcoach
    Contest started Thu, 30 May 2013 19:30:48 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 181 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Fri, 07 Jun 2013 23:40:47 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
  • by Bigmomma10
    Contest started Thu, 30 May 2013 05:10:48 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 95 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Fri, 07 Jun 2013 16:30:47 +0000
$279
Silver package purchased for $279
(including 99designs fees)
  • by Mpowapow
    Contest started Thu, 30 May 2013 01:40:12 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 150 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 04 Jun 2013 02:20:09 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
MMA / BJJ / Judo Rash guard design needed
  • by Benjaminrok
    Contest started Sun, 19 May 2013 04:12:58 +0000
    Client has 1 refund
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 37 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 28 May 2013 21:23:51 +0000
$179
Bronze package purchased for $179
(including 99designs fees)
  • by Ml2016
    Contest started Sun, 05 May 2013 15:45:14 +0000
    Client has no refunds
  • Clothing or apparel
  • 67 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 15 May 2013 05:47:12 +0000