Completed contest

Speed this California boy past the Gendarmes!

joePC needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 30 designs submitted by 12 freelance designers.

30
entries
12
designers
1
winner

One of the designers who made it happen

Winner - maddy_ess
There was little doubt from the beginning. Maddy_ess took the gist of all my suggestions and made a very clean and versatile cover. It's clear and funny, even in vignette form.
- joePC

How joePC started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

€189

Paid features

  • Featured listing
  • Blog promotion

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

US$299
design by BlueSapphire design by Abanob Design design by Astralliner
68
entries
34
designers
US$299
Real estate agents
design by Deja vvu design by AleMiglio design by YeS.SiR
79
entries
19
designers
US$499
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design by B&J design by B&J design by B&J
101
entries
26
designers
£149
デザイン by Clar.c Design デザイン by DavArtLine デザイン by fizzaazharkhan
126
entries
32
デザイナー数
569 £GB
Women aged between 25 - 50. Interested in romance, food, wine art with a criminal twist. The book is based in the Nor
design réalisé par SusansArt design réalisé par SusansArt design réalisé par ArtBiro
205
entries
36
designer graphistes
$ 749
Influencers like diabetes educators, financial professionals, educators, and drop-out prevention counselors who help cli
Design von YeS.SiR Design von Júlia Machado Design von YeS.SiR
97
entries
19
Designer

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
US$199
Adults ages 15 to 65, that have an interest in strong female characters and a rollicking good space adventure.
design by DHMDesigns
45
entries
10
designers
$529
Mainstream U.S./U.K. fiction audience, men and women ages 25-65. Lore Child is an adventure-drama story that is mostly l
design by treenabelle design by treenabelle design by abdo_96
141
entries
40
designers
US$299
Target readers for this book are fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z.
design by Elementi.studio design by Chameleonstudio74 design by DHMDesigns
52
entries
20
designers
$299
Women Entrepreneurs
design by format wars design by LSDdesign design by ThoughtGraphic
99
entries
25
designers
$299
design by CsapoDesign design by Alex329 design by kat_norton
95
entries
28
designers