Completed contest

Need Illustrated Cover for the First Book in a dark, Fantasy Series.

flopmew needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

2 winners were selected from 65 designs submitted by 18 freelance designers.

65
entries
18
designers
2
winners

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Soheil Toosi
Excellent work and very helpful.
- ngrafton3
Winner - Mi ` Enn
Mi 'Enn is a talented artist and patiently made changes to her design based on my feedback.
- flopmew
Finalist - Fb_design
Great job very responsive things done in a timely manner.
- Anonymous
Finalist - cakamura
I wanted to upgrade my logo and make it more uplifting and beautiful rather than dark......I really appreciate what Cakamura did!
- peacej
Finalist - Dragan Paunovic
What to say about Dragan... I give him 3 sentences and he makes what's in my head become real. Love working with him and will do so again.
- Rathe1000

How flopmew started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

$399

Paid features

  • Featured listing
  • Blog promotion

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

299 $
diseñado por BlueSapphire diseñado por Abanob Design diseñado por Astralliner
68
entries
34
diseñadores
749 $
35-70 female and male world wide into self help
diseñado por Zeljka Kojic diseñado por Zeljka Kojic diseñado por Zeljka Kojic
263
entries
61
diseñadores
499 $
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
diseñado por B&J diseñado por B&J diseñado por B&J
101
entries
26
diseñadores

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
US$ 399
Three audiences: 1. LGBTQ teens and their teen allies 2. adults who work with LGBTQ teens (librarians, counselors, te
ontwerp door WATCH THIS! ontwerp door WATCH THIS! ontwerp door WATCH THIS!
107
entries
24
designers
399 US$
Aspiring or currently practicing lawyers, as well as those interested in reading about entrepreneurs and business people
design por Pulp ART design por Pulp ART design por Pulp ART
43
entries
11
designers
$ 749
My book can touch many who are searching for true love, recovering from a devastating loss, and attempting to live an au
Design von Lilliie Design von Lilliie Design von Lilliie
193
entries
44
Designer
$ 199
Adults ages 15 to 65, that have an interest in strong female characters and a rollicking good space adventure.
Design von DHMDesigns
45
entries
10
Designer
£309
Mums (and dads) of babies with reflux, colic, silent reflux, cows milk protein allergy (CMPA) and other food intolerance
デザイン by Retina99 デザイン by jnlyl デザイン by jnlyl
159
entries
28
デザイナー数
AU$ 389
My target audience is people who travel and live abroad or aspire to in the future. It will be mainly women from 25 to 3
Design von HRM_GRAPHICS Design von HRM_GRAPHICS Design von HRM_GRAPHICS
172
entries
39
Designer