Completed contest

Design iconic genre-blending book cover

kimberlywhitebooks needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 203 designs submitted by 27 freelance designers.

203
entries
27
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Pulp ART
Did a great job, as usual
- Douglas E. Richards
Finalist - Pdot
Great work and nice use of our ideas and creating something of your own. Easy turnover and now we're off to the races! Thank.
- Aaron46108
Finalist - radeXP
This designer works at a professional level. His execution of my images and feeling tone is magnificent. His design skills are exceptional with an attention to detail.
- judithaww
Finalist - aprovedel
Great ideas. Provided many revisions and help post awarding the prize. Will use again.
- Darren K2Y
Finalist - Meella
Meella is the only designer I work with. She is superb on every level. Many people ask for her name when they see my book cover designs. If you want a designer who is able to create snazzy looking covers that sell - at super high speed - Meella is your girl!
- caitlinonthemove
Finalist - Onga
Amazing work. Looking forward to working more with Onga in the future.
- LukeCdS

How kimberlywhitebooks started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Platinum package

$1,199

Paid features

  • Featured listing

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

$299
Real estate agents
design by Deja vvu design by AleMiglio design by YeS.SiR
79
entries
19
designers
AU$429
Adults 18-49 with interest in investing and/or technology
デザイン by HRM_GRAPHICS デザイン by cityzenpower デザイン by Rac.design
94
entries
22
デザイナー数
499 $US
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design réalisé par B&J design réalisé par B&J design réalisé par B&J
101
entries
26
designer graphistes
$ 299
Design von Rafido
106
entries
27
Designer

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
£569
Women aged between 25 - 50. Interested in romance, food, wine art with a criminal twist. The book is based in the Nor
design by SusansArt design by SusansArt design by ArtBiro
205
entries
36
designers
$399
Three audiences: 1. LGBTQ teens and their teen allies 2. adults who work with LGBTQ teens (librarians, counselors, te
design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS!
107
entries
24
designers
A$649
People travelling. People on holidays. People who have an interest in aviation or a curiosity about how things work behi
design by C7 creativezone design by aikaterini.nt design by aikaterini.nt
75
entries
12
designers
AU$ 389
My target audience is people who travel and live abroad or aspire to in the future. It will be mainly women from 25 to 3
Design von HRM_GRAPHICS Design von HRM_GRAPHICS Design von HRM_GRAPHICS
172
entries
39
Designer