Completed contest

Design iconic genre-blending book cover

kimberlywhitebooks needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 203 designs submitted by 27 freelance designers.

203
entries
27
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Pulp ART
Great design! Asked helpful clarifying questions to capture the right vision for the piece. Responsive, iterative process. The process was a pleasure and I love the product.
- james.goldberg
Finalist - Pdot
Great work and nice use of our ideas and creating something of your own. Easy turnover and now we're off to the races! Thank.
- Aaron46108
Finalist - radeXP
Great work, enjoy working with this designer
- John McDougall
Finalist - aprovedel
It's been a genuine pleasure working with Andre. Of more than 300 designs submitted for this book cover, his was the most innovative and delivered the visual appeal we were seeking. He has also been extremely helpful during the revision process.
- Derek Blount
Finalist - Meella
I have worked with a number of online service providers and Meella is by far the most knowledgable, reliable, experienced, helpful, trustworthy and creative professional I've had the pleasure to work with! I have no hesitation to recommend her services to anyone. She's prompt to respond, polite and a sheer delight to work with. I love the cover she designed for me!!! Look at her portfolio and you'll agree that there's no need to go to anyone else!!! She's fantastic!
- roxanan
Finalist - Onga
Onga was a complete pleasure to work with. Not only amazingly talented but I felt there was a real concern for the vision. Great communication, great ideas and perfect end result. Exactly what I was hoping for and more. Thank you, Onga! Looking forward to the next project!
- JeffRicBow

How kimberlywhitebooks started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Platinum package

$1,199

Paid features

  • Featured listing

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

$US 299
Real estate agents
design réalisé par Deja vvu design réalisé par AleMiglio design réalisé par YeS.SiR
79
entries
19
designer graphistes
A$429
Adults 18-49 with interest in investing and/or technology
design by HRM_GRAPHICS design by cityzenpower design by Rac.design
94
entries
22
designers
499 US$
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design por B&J design por B&J design por B&J
101
entries
26
designers
US$299
design por Rafido
106
entries
27
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
GBP569
Women aged between 25 - 50. Interested in romance, food, wine art with a criminal twist. The book is based in the Nor
diseñado por SusansArt diseñado por SusansArt diseñado por ArtBiro
205
entries
36
diseñadores
$399
Three audiences: 1. LGBTQ teens and their teen allies 2. adults who work with LGBTQ teens (librarians, counselors, te
design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS!
107
entries
24
designers
AU$649
People travelling. People on holidays. People who have an interest in aviation or a curiosity about how things work behi
デザイン by C7 creativezone デザイン by aikaterini.nt デザイン by aikaterini.nt
75
entries
12
デザイナー数
A$389
My target audience is people who travel and live abroad or aspire to in the future. It will be mainly women from 25 to 3
design by HRM_GRAPHICS design by HRM_GRAPHICS design by HRM_GRAPHICS
172
entries
39
designers