Completed contest

Design an eye-catching non-fiction book cover for Blockbuster Blueprint!

michael.lane.welker needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 151 designs submitted by 16 freelance designers.

151
entries
16
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Virtually Possible
Great service and attention to detail. Professional and prompt communication. High quality work.
- andrewwatts03
Finalist - Pulp ART
Great Job Emir! Love your work yet again.
- Ibondi
Finalist - ZEENIA19
Nicely done. Easy to work with and got what I wanted extremely quickly.
- Anonymous
Finalist - Paulo Duelli
Excellent! Hit the brief to perfection
- nicoleswanauthor
Finalist - L.Mai Designs
Just what I was looking for. Great work! Great designer!
- Anonymous
Finalist - Kiran@99
Kiran is AMAZING! Her work is top-notch and I can't wait to work with her again for the next book design. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome cover design and a kind professional.
- genk01

How michael.lane.welker started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Gold package

$529

Paid features

  • Featured listing

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

EUR459
diseño de Beaux Arts Design diseño de Courageous diseño de '99'
122
entries
32
diseñadores
US$399
design por Ksenia S. design por Rann R.D. design por Dalton Menezes
152
entries
44
designers
US$199
Smart people, looking for a laugh.
design by Rocío Martín Osuna design by SusansArt design by 4fame
13
entries
7
designers
259 $AU
Fans of Dexter, Scream, American Horror Story, Stephen King, Sam Raimi and Shaun of the Dead.
design réalisé par VisualMedia design réalisé par baburskin design réalisé par Kid Mindfreak
69
entries
25
designer graphistes
US$399
The hope is for the book to appeal to all audiences but would say target is young females.
design by B&J design by Noothink design by Noothink
83
entries
18
designers
US$499
10 - 14 y/o (upper elementary - middle school aged kids)
design por Dissect Designs design por Mu-riaas design por Dissect Designs
30
entries
14
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
$ 449
Women 35 and older. People who l like dramas and human interest stories. People who host book clubs. Readers interested
Design von ~ Estella ~ Design von LancelotZ0Z Design von amber_85
101
entries
16
Designer
$399
spiritual self-help and law of attraction students
design by didiwahyudi.trend design by quarterbackTB design by quarterbackTB
176
entries
34
designers
£229
Male 18 to 30, worldwide, aspirational
design by Jakob Harteg design by Dissect Designs design by didiwahyudi.trend
57
entries
24
designers
$299
Injured workers who want more information about the Workers' Compensation process and their families/loved ones.
design by Alex_82 design by Alex_82 design by LuckyLuc
20
entries
7
designers
$299
This book is meant to be for women, however, men have shown great interest in it thus far. In fact, 61% of my column rea
デザイン by hortasar デザイン by hortasar デザイン by Rann R.D.
63
entries
20
デザイナー数