Completed contest

Create an eye-catching page for people seeking greater joy, less stress

info.2wellness needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 153 designs submitted by 25 freelance designers.

153
entries
25
designers
1
winner

One of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Kiran@99
Fantastically creative, professional work and overall positive experience working with this designer and this site. Here's to future adventures!
- debbie.burdick01

How info.2wellness started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

Attachments

Bronze package

A$389

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

$749
Adult men and women in modern societies concerned about preventing and/or treating chronic diseases such as obesity, dia
design by CsapoDesign design by Nenad Cvetkovski design by Avanska
312
entries
42
designers
USD199
Smart people, looking for a laugh.
diseño de Rocío Martín Osuna diseño de SusansArt diseño de 4fame
13
entries
7
diseñadores
259 A$
Fans of Dexter, Scream, American Horror Story, Stephen King, Sam Raimi and Shaun of the Dead.
design di VisualMedia design di baburskin design di Kid Mindfreak
69
entries
25
designer
399 $
The hope is for the book to appeal to all audiences but would say target is young females.
Design von B&J Design von Noothink Design von Noothink
83
entries
18
Designer
USD499
10 - 14 y/o (upper elementary - middle school aged kids)
diseño de Dissect Designs diseño de Mu-riaas diseño de Dissect Designs
30
entries
14
diseñadores

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
USD499
Tosha's audience is primarily women of all ages interested in deepening their spiritual practices.
diseño de Calloiiskie17 diseño de StrangeIdeas diseño de Calloiiskie17
60
entries
24
diseñadores
US$399
spiritual self-help and law of attraction students
design by didiwahyudi.trend design by quarterbackTB design by quarterbackTB
176
entries
34
designers
£229
Male 18 to 30, worldwide, aspirational
デザイン by Jakob Harteg デザイン by Dissect Designs デザイン by didiwahyudi.trend
57
entries
24
デザイナー数
$389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
design by Cakamura DSGN Studio design by Cakamura DSGN Studio design by Cakamura DSGN Studio
35
entries
10
designers
US$499
Target audience is anyone who loves mystery, suspense books. Adults.
design by quarterbackTB design by quarterbackTB design by sanaga
128
entries
34
designers