Completed contest

Compeling design for a leadership book beginning with insight.

Bethtaska1 needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 187 designs submitted by 35 freelance designers.

187
entries
35
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Sherwin Soy
Phenomenal designer - did great work & VERY creative - very timely responses - HIGHLY recommend his work!
- speakernash97
Finalist - dalim
Great! Did a good job coming up with a design above and beyond originally intended.
- emailchriscampbell
Finalist - freshvision
Great designer can't wait to work again.
- Anonymous
Finalist - AL7HDEDITINGS
Great experience. Highly recommended!
- contactcX

How Bethtaska1 started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Bronze package

$449

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

AU$ 389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
Design von cakamura Design von cakamura Design von cakamura
35
entries
10
Designer
$299
Entrepreneurs and Aspiring Entrepreneurs
design by Fairy@99 design by Dreamz 14 design by BlueSapphire
27
entries
11
designers
429 AU$
Adults 18-49 with interest in investing and/or technology
design por HRM_GRAPHICS design por cityzenpower design por Rac.design
94
entries
22
designers
US$499
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design por B&J design por B&J design por B&J
101
entries
26
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
NOK6,499
Group 1: Regular people who wants to have better health, get in shape, loose weight and have more energy. Tired of quick
design by ValentinaG design by ArtBiro design by ValentinaG
237
entries
37
designers
A$649
People travelling. People on holidays. People who have an interest in aviation or a curiosity about how things work behi
design by C7 creativezone design by aikaterini.nt design by aikaterini.nt
75
entries
12
designers
$ 529
Mainstream U.S./U.K. fiction audience, men and women ages 25-65. Lore Child is an adventure-drama story that is mostly l
Design von treenabelle Design von treenabelle Design von abdo_96
141
entries
40
Designer
$299
Target readers for this book are fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z.
diseñado por Elementi.studio diseñado por Chameleonstudio74 diseñado por DHMDesigns
52
entries
20
diseñadores
A$389
Women experiencing infertility issues and hopefully their partners, friends and families. Women all over the world. Main
design by Iva23 design by Iva23 design by Iva23
66
entries
22
designers
149 £
Women - 19 to 65
design di DizzyRiver design di Sam Burcham design di DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designer