Logo design by RedLogo

Social media page contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 772 contests (Finished)
Showing 772 contests (Finished)
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
20 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 29 May 2015 21:09:14 +0000
9 private comments
$399
Custom package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
1200 x 627 px
by Bestie Salon App
Contest started Thu, 21 May 2015 19:53:49 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
33 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 27 May 2015 14:01:07 +0000
11 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by catalystdog
Contest started Wed, 20 May 2015 15:55:06 +0000
Blind
59 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 23 May 2015 01:48:25 +0000
41 private comments
A$189
Bronze package purchased for A$189
(including 99designs fees)
by sethkrug
Contest started Mon, 18 May 2015 15:17:29 +0000
Blind
17 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 19 May 2015 10:02:24 +0000
13 private comments
NOK3,599
Gold package purchased for NOK3,599
(including 99designs fees)
Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin profile wanted !
by post Jq
Contest started Thu, 07 May 2015 20:59:27 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
32 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 13 May 2015 17:25:28 +0000
11 private comments
A$149
Bronze package purchased for A$149
(including 99designs fees)
by bjtaggart91
Contest started Thu, 30 Apr 2015 03:46:14 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
30 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 08 May 2015 14:58:56 +0000
14 private comments
A$149
Bronze package purchased for A$149
(including 99designs fees)
Same artwork to be adapted to Facebook
by exeltavision
Contest started Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:05:24 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
49 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 06 May 2015 08:13:37 +0000
97 private comments
€129
Bronze package purchased for €129
(including 99designs fees)
by daniel.weihrauch
Contest started Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:10:33 +0000
Blind
10 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:27:57 +0000
2 private comments
CA$149
Bronze package purchased for CA$149
(including 99designs fees)
by luc n
Contest started Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:16:18 +0000
Blind
13 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:10:40 +0000
15 private comments
€829
Platinum package purchased for €829
(including 99designs fees)
by nextit
Contest started Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:24:19 +0000
Blind Platinum Fast-tracked
20 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by cdpalmer1229
Contest started Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:54:31 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
15 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:39:27 +0000
9 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by Dark Dawn
Contest started Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22:56:47 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
42 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 04 May 2015 19:56:45 +0000
11 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
This is for a Facebook page
by Sherribaker2010
Contest started Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:02:47 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
74 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:06:40 +0000
56 private comments
€129
Bronze package purchased for €129
(including 99designs fees)
by juli-trusalin
Contest started Wed, 08 Apr 2015 22:51:06 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
22 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:23:17 +0000
20 private comments
€129
Bronze package purchased for €129
(including 99designs fees)
by ihring.miriam
Contest started Sun, 05 Apr 2015 17:51:12 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:02:46 +0000
35 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by infamousizzy
Contest started Sat, 04 Apr 2015 17:36:53 +0000
Blind Fast-tracked
20 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 06 Apr 2015 02:27:26 +0000
3 private comments
CHF400
Custom package purchased for CHF400
(including 99designs fees)
by developers I
Contest started Sat, 04 Apr 2015 14:36:49 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 07 Apr 2015 07:24:11 +0000
5 private comments
A$149
Bronze package purchased for A$149
(including 99designs fees)
by moshfegh
Contest started Sat, 04 Apr 2015 08:34:39 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
64 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:28:22 +0000
12 private comments
$299
Silver package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
by moms1drs2
Contest started Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:18:39 +0000
Guaranteed Blind Fast-tracked
36 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:49:01 +0000
6 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by Gary Peterson
Contest started Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:17:40 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
23 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:07:29 +0000
8 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by marcella_hopkins
Contest started Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:50:13 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
16 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 01 Apr 2015 01:01:42 +0000
23 private comments
$299
Silver package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
by Gary Peterson
Contest started Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:21:38 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
49 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:00:38 +0000
9 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
LinkedIn Profile Backgrounds
by landersk
Contest started Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:23:52 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
22 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:30:49 +0000
6 private comments
$299
Silver package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
by jpsauro
Contest started Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:57:05 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
47 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:10:52 +0000
9 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by matt GA
Contest started Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:13:47 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
28 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:18:43 +0000
14 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by RealtyKings
Contest started Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:13:36 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
73 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:11:38 +0000
17 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by RealtyKings
Contest started Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:19:27 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
24 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:56:33 +0000
11 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by johnmrhodes
Contest started Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:31:55 +0000
Blind Fast-tracked
17 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by NickEvans
Contest started Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:38:54 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
117 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 01 Mar 2015 21:42:10 +0000
56 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by evangorder
Contest started Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:36:57 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:48:25 +0000
5 private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.