Logo design by RedLogo

Social media page contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 773 contests (Finished)
Showing 773 contests (Finished)
$139
Custom package purchased for $139
(including 99designs fees)
Earth's most positive brand the PERFECT PRESENTS to LOVE in the PRESENT
by chauey
Contest started Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:44:05 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
65 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:59:12 +0000
88 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
Looking for BEAUTIFULLY designed Pinterest templates that'll drive 30-45 yr old women to engage with our pet brand...
by jason_pratt
Contest started Wed, 23 Sep 2015 02:08:58 +0000
Blind Fast-tracked
5 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:05:20 +0000
3 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
by Gary Peterson
Contest started Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:56:40 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
21 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:36:42 +0000
1 private comment
£29
Bronze package purchased for £29
(including 99designs fees)
19 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 26 Sep 2015 10:16:29 +0000
17 private comments
$199
Custom package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
by Rheilig73
Contest started Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:55:29 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
66 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:40:41 +0000
16 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
by faisal.alshawa
Contest started Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:02:47 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
45 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:21:20 +0000
31 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
by richard 4P
Contest started Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:30:33 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
18 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:20:21 +0000
8 private comments
A$600
Custom package purchased for A$600
(including 99designs fees)
Can you design something children aged 1-5 want to click? Fun project!
by Elaria
Contest started Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:54:57 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:33:40 +0000
51 private comments
CA$49
Bronze package purchased for CA$49
(including 99designs fees)
by ryanrosengren
Contest started Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:16:31 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
21 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 12 Sep 2015 16:25:22 +0000
13 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
by salsta9
Contest started Sun, 06 Sep 2015 20:38:30 +0000
Blind Fast-tracked
11 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:24:26 +0000
6 private comments
£79
Gold package purchased for £79
(including 99designs fees)
Our app allow businesses to push offers out in real time to existing customers to increase sales.
by contactus y
Contest started Sat, 05 Sep 2015 10:13:56 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
17 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Sep 2015 06:37:18 +0000
6 private comments
$49
Bronze package purchased for $49
(including 99designs fees)
by Kraymond
Contest started Thu, 03 Sep 2015 18:02:42 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
15 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:49:25 +0000
5 private comments
$129
Gold package purchased for $129
(including 99designs fees)
by goproguy916
Contest started Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:36:48 +0000
Blind
22 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 05 Sep 2015 01:02:35 +0000
6 private comments
$49
Bronze package purchased for $49
(including 99designs fees)
by derouen_blake
Contest started Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:19:10 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
19 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:52:17 +0000
1 private comment
$199
Platinum package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
by Gary Peterson
Contest started Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:38:39 +0000
Guaranteed Blind Platinum
8 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Sep 2015 19:32:24 +0000
4 private comments
CA$129
Gold package purchased for CA$129
(including 99designs fees)
by dijustme
Contest started Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:52:00 +0000
Blind Fast-tracked
41 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 07 Sep 2015 20:32:40 +0000
60 private comments
$79
Silver package purchased for $79
(including 99designs fees)
by poodlewalker
Contest started Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:14:50 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
37 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:38:53 +0000
12 private comments
$999
Platinum package purchased for $999
(including 99designs fees)
by omarmourad
Contest started Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:01:38 +0000
Guaranteed Blind Platinum
24 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 23 Aug 2015 13:23:31 +0000
15 private comments
£99
Bronze package purchased for £99
(including 99designs fees)
by at dediseedbox.com
Contest started Thu, 06 Aug 2015 08:08:31 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
9 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
$309
Custom package purchased for $309
(including 99designs fees)
by Cartic
Contest started Wed, 05 Aug 2015 09:45:21 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
15 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:01:00 +0000
21 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by laufy123
Contest started Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:13:01 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
62 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:13:26 +0000
34 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
Will be used for our Twitter, Google+, Youtube and LinkedIn profile.
by info z6l
Contest started Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:06:15 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
34 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 14 Aug 2015 05:44:07 +0000
36 private comments
£99
Bronze package purchased for £99
(including 99designs fees)
by gorgeousmovieschannel
Contest started Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:46:56 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
74 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:44:40 +0000
22 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by re.picado
Contest started Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:46:00 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
40 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:08:28 +0000
18 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by samuel.eli.marine
Contest started Thu, 02 Jul 2015 15:37:21 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
57 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:19:04 +0000
28 private comments
£239
Custom package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
by tomhaworth
Contest started Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:16:25 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
33 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 04 Jul 2015 16:43:34 +0000
40 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
A facebook page
by In-Depth
Contest started Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:16:09 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
41 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:28:50 +0000
21 private comments
€249
Silver package purchased for €249
(including 99designs fees)
62 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 04 Jul 2015 08:43:54 +0000
59 private comments
$299
Custom package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
23 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:44:35 +0000
26 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
by cenk 2
Contest started Fri, 29 May 2015 18:37:54 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
56 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:40:25 +0000
15 private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.