Logo design by RedLogo

Merchandise contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 276 contests (Finished)
Showing 276 contests (Finished)
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
Thalia Chase is a fictional sex therapist practicing in Nancy, Kentucky near Lake Cumberland. She publishes a blog c...
by Darla Baker
Contest started Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:25:35 +0000
Guaranteed Fast-tracked
Merchandise Entertainment & The Arts
148 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:44:33 +0000
103 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
Moo Coffee is a Peruvian company that aspires to be a franchise best products coffee and orange juice. We are a...
by LuisGarcia
Contest started Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:08:46 +0000
Guaranteed Blind Fast-tracked
Merchandise Restaurant
17 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:43:08 +0000
5 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
We are a small family run budget motel that has an onsite bar. The bar caters to the local community as well as the m...
by red_knutz
Contest started Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:37:54 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Bar & Nightclub
52 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:46:03 +0000
41 private comments
CA$209
Bronze package purchased for CA$209
(including 99designs fees)
Bottled air. We sell premium Canadian mountain air....
by Blū Lion
Contest started Sun, 17 Jan 2016 03:54:17 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Games & Recreational
29 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:00:51 +0000
35 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Grimy Ghost! is a found footage collective. We post clips online from the strangest VHS tapes and industrial footage ...
by jarredendres
Contest started Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:41:12 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Entertainment & The Arts
25 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 06 Jan 2016 18:18:20 +0000
6 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Online store selling products from east....
by edi_amin53
Contest started Wed, 16 Dec 2015 04:36:59 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
33 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 22 Dec 2015 07:19:20 +0000
18 private comments
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Wir brauchen für unseren Kunden ein Design für eine Beklebung eines Tischkickers....
by ich u
Contest started Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:23:07 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Games & Recreational
15 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:31:13 +0000
5 private comments
CA$189
Bronze package purchased for CA$189
(including 99designs fees)
The Liquor Jigger is a portable, personal and reusable liquor jigger that can accurately measure and dispense single,...
by Marc Canada
Contest started Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:44:46 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Food & Drink
23 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:55:05 +0000
11 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Educational toys for children age 0-5...
by janchoy15
Contest started Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:30:49 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Education
24 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:07:35 +0000
6 private comments
€159
Bronze package purchased for €159
(including 99designs fees)
We are a stationary trading company for several well known brands all over Europe, especially in Germany. We offer a ...
by Anthony C.
Contest started Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:27:17 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Childcare
13 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 09 Nov 2015 03:43:59 +0000
11 private comments
€209
Silver package purchased for €209
(including 99designs fees)
In order to become future-proof, the RNLAF needs non-traditional innovation. We have to transform to a fifth-generati...
by mh.kraak
Contest started Thu, 08 Oct 2015 08:25:31 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Political
47 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:14:45 +0000
26 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
The Asan Nanum Foundation is a non-profit foundation supporting youth entrepreneurship in Korea. We support startup c...
by AsanNanumFoundation
Contest started Mon, 05 Oct 2015 04:38:12 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Community & Non-Profit
69 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 21 Oct 2015 01:14:28 +0000
37 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Golf Event & Entertainment Company...
by Gibson EXP
Contest started Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:42:08 +0000
Fast-tracked
Merchandise Sport
14 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:52:47 +0000
3 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
print designs on leather and makes jewelry out of it...
by turquoisehaven
Contest started Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:52:39 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Retail
68 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 24 Sep 2015 05:09:00 +0000
20 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Original artwork/graphic incorporating a unique phrase
by dgerns
Contest started Wed, 02 Sep 2015 19:33:38 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Food & Drink
82 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:20:08 +0000
24 private comments
€159
Bronze package purchased for €159
(including 99designs fees)
Ingenieurbüro für Elektrotechnik. Zielgruppe sind Kunden....
by brugger
Contest started Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:06:12 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Construction
25 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
We are a health and fitness company specializing in lifestyle medicine and also strength training. We focus on nutrit...
by strengthmd
Contest started Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:03:10 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Physical Fitness
36 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:50:40 +0000
33 private comments
€329
Gold package purchased for €329
(including 99designs fees)
Otto’s Burger is a tiny family-run German restaurant chain offering a casual dining service with a focus on hamburger...
by daniel EX
Contest started Sun, 09 Aug 2015 10:29:49 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Restaurant
160 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:00:32 +0000
13 private comments
CA$189
Bronze package purchased for CA$189
(including 99designs fees)
We design and market consumer products....
by garnet 9
Contest started Sat, 08 Aug 2015 02:43:29 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Art & Design
47 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:40:50 +0000
27 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Conservative news website....
by latestdotcom
Contest started Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:50:07 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Political
13 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:52:34 +0000
3 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
We sell baby bottles used to raise funds for Pregnancy Resource Centers....
by Brandon Monahan
Contest started Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:58:02 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Childcare
62 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 29 Jul 2015 03:03:35 +0000
116 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
We are starting a clothing company based in Alaska. Our goal customers are hip 16-30 year olds. As we are based in Al...
by eklaar
Contest started Wed, 08 Jul 2015 21:58:25 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Fashion
68 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:12:41 +0000
38 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
We are a small Texas based company that sells novelty home decor....
by brian ZR
Contest started Sun, 05 Jul 2015 17:08:48 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Retail
62 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:05:34 +0000
18 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
We design, manufacture, and sell motorcycle helmets all over the world....
by Paul-long lee
Contest started Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:53:48 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Automotive
104 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:05:26 +0000
2 private comments
$449
Custom package purchased for $449
(including 99designs fees)
We provide baby bottles used by non-profit organizations to raise money. They are filled with coins/checks/cash and ...
by Brandon Monahan
Contest started Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:24:34 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Retail
17 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 03 Jul 2015 23:39:08 +0000
7 private comments
€329
Gold package purchased for €329
(including 99designs fees)
we are french producer of electronic cigarette...
by Contact266
Contest started Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:02:29 +0000
Guaranteed Fast-tracked
65 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:33:20 +0000
37 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Our staffing automation (online) software solution automates most processes of a staffing company. Automation is adde...
by MartinM
Contest started Sun, 21 Jun 2015 05:12:34 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Business & Consulting
24 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:42:33 +0000
26 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
We provide IT support service to small business in Juneau, AK....
by tyler 7u
Contest started Fri, 19 Jun 2015 22:52:35 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Computer
101 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:19:55 +0000
27 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
Ecommerce of business products for the business professional age 23-35....
by Erik W
Contest started Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:31:03 +0000
Fast-tracked
Merchandise Retail
6 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
HK$1,999
Silver package purchased for HK$1,999
(including 99designs fees)
Toby Adams is an online apparel store for dogs, picking the best design and materials to match your favorite doggie c...
by starkartsllc
Contest started Thu, 11 Jun 2015 04:46:45 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Animal & Pet
78 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:19:24 +0000
44 private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.