Logo design by RedLogo

Merchandise contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 276 contests (Finished)
Showing 276 contests (Finished)
A$149
Bronze package purchased for A$149
(including 99designs fees)
Construction Company
by Darren.cramer
Contest started Wed, 03 Oct 2012 21:46:33 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Construction
63 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:46:36 +0000
12 private comments
CA$249
Silver package purchased for CA$249
(including 99designs fees)
We transform your design, logo, or message into a premium metal sign or work of art. Add a touch of sophistication…
by BrandMetal.com
Contest started Wed, 03 Oct 2012 12:21:38 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Art & Design
102 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 17 Oct 2012 02:37:47 +0000
111 private comments
A$249
Silver package purchased for A$249
(including 99designs fees)
We design and sell unique crochet handbags
by Michael7142231
Contest started Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:30:44 +0000
Merchandise Fashion
27 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 03 Oct 2012 23:04:48 +0000
6 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We create balls that have mascots on them
by lgrubbco
Contest started Fri, 14 Sep 2012 16:31:26 +0000
Merchandise Sport
19 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:38:03 +0000
19 private comments
CA$249
Silver package purchased for CA$249
(including 99designs fees)
We distribute compostable products and help businesses reduce harmful waste
by Meshkovamv
Contest started Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:51:13 +0000
Merchandise Business & Consulting
23 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:04:48 +0000
8 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
Provide tech accessories for kids
by Davis49665
Contest started Wed, 05 Sep 2012 22:34:17 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Technology
19 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:13:32 +0000
8 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
The Shriners organization champions causes for children
by Zachary.hill
Contest started Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:35:26 +0000
Fast-tracked
Merchandise Community & Non-Profit
15 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 02 Sep 2012 14:55:26 +0000
8 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
PRECISE is a leading supplier of gifts, souvenirs, awards and trophies in the Middle East and North African markets
by Solutions103
Contest started Tue, 14 Aug 2012 07:36:12 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Retail
114 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 26 Aug 2012 04:15:29 +0000
13 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
Resort retail: Wine, Gifts & Collectibles
by Cabinfever
Contest started Fri, 03 Aug 2012 23:16:47 +0000
Merchandise Retail
22 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 06 Aug 2012 23:59:09 +0000
2 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Tote bags for collegiate dating platform in the US
by Sourcing
Contest started Tue, 31 Jul 2012 01:42:46 +0000
Fast-tracked
Merchandise Dating
197 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 04 Aug 2012 23:01:25 +0000
4 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
HipArt is a Thai company that makes custom phone case for customers
by Thaisloan
Contest started Sun, 29 Jul 2012 04:20:58 +0000
Merchandise Retail
98 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 07 Aug 2012 06:31:55 +0000
6 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
We are a pharmaceutical company producing all range of medicine for humans, we are looking for agreat design for a pin to be use
by Cajimenez
Contest started Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:57:15 +0000
Blind
Merchandise Medical & Pharmaceutical
66 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 03 Aug 2012 18:54:47 +0000
15 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We manufacture gourmet chocolate truffles
by BCVT
Contest started Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:07:16 +0000
Merchandise Food & Drink
205 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 02 Aug 2012 16:42:21 +0000
42 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
Create a new sticker design for the MAC
by Whit.li
Contest started Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:35:59 +0000
Merchandise Technology
31 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:32:35 +0000
6 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We make customized smartphone and tablet cases for customers in Thailand
by Thaisloan
Contest started Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:36:20 +0000
Merchandise Retail
272 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:08:29 +0000
26 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We are starting a new fashion line for both Men and Women
by Gina1881997
Contest started Mon, 09 Jul 2012 18:45:42 +0000
Merchandise Fashion
128 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:21:09 +0000
24 private comments
$700
Custom package purchased for $700
(including 99designs fees)
Internetdagarna är Sveriges viktigaste Internethändelse och arrangeras i höst för 13:e året i rad
by mansj
Contest started Mon, 04 Jun 2012 08:58:13 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Internet
399 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:39:40 +0000
7 private comments
$199
Custom package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
We are a new media development company in the Christian Church and Nonprofit industry
by Aaron3039
Contest started Wed, 30 May 2012 15:26:40 +0000
Fast-tracked
Merchandise Internet
32 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 01 Jun 2012 12:00:29 +0000
9 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
web based business software sold on a subscription basis , predominantly xero
by Hamman
Contest started Mon, 28 May 2012 22:45:32 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Accounting & Financial
92 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 30 May 2012 19:51:35 +0000
8 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We are a Texas Country Music Band
by Mkband
Contest started Thu, 24 May 2012 02:40:27 +0000
Guaranteed Fast-tracked
Merchandise Entertainment & The Arts
16 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 27 May 2012 02:47:25 +0000
27 private comments
$449
Custom package purchased for $449
(including 99designs fees)
We are a global health focused strategy consulting firm -- help develop strategies for accelerating the development and delivery
by sjw34
Contest started Tue, 22 May 2012 20:33:31 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
Merchandise Business & Consulting
99 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 29 May 2012 14:24:27 +0000
138 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We sell patented cookware that embosses different foods
by Philscreativecookware
Contest started Mon, 21 May 2012 13:59:41 +0000
Merchandise Food & Drink
41 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 04 Jun 2012 19:43:58 +0000
6 private comments
A$149
Bronze package purchased for A$149
(including 99designs fees)
Wholesale / Retail Yoga Mats & Props
by mamamermel
Contest started Mon, 21 May 2012 06:58:26 +0000
Merchandise Sport
98 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:03:42 +0000
10 private comments
$219
Custom package purchased for $219
(including 99designs fees)
We are a social sports club organizing recreational sports leagues and social events for young professionals
by Miami Sports
Contest started Thu, 17 May 2012 17:39:53 +0000
Merchandise Sport
39 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 24 May 2012 16:28:44 +0000
18 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
We sell ghosts in a bottle
by Shane890116
Contest started Wed, 16 May 2012 16:17:06 +0000
Guaranteed
Merchandise Retail
108 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 23 May 2012 20:58:45 +0000
37 private comments
£99
Bronze package purchased for £99
(including 99designs fees)
We are a houseware company which specialise in clocks and wall art
by James652122
Contest started Tue, 15 May 2012 11:39:40 +0000
Merchandise Retail
182 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 22 May 2012 09:24:56 +0000
39 private comments
$200
Custom package purchased for $200
(including 99designs fees)
We are a manufacturer of fine chocolate truffles
by BCVT
Contest started Thu, 10 May 2012 18:09:08 +0000
Merchandise Food & Drink
106 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 17 May 2012 19:44:19 +0000
46 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
Paying respect toward the feminism movement that have helped women's rights worldwide
by Bambi.weavil
Contest started Sun, 06 May 2012 13:34:38 +0000
Merchandise Community & Non-Profit
54 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 12 May 2012 13:14:03 +0000
7 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
certified online 401k participant advice
by Adviceware
Contest started Wed, 02 May 2012 20:05:11 +0000
Merchandise Business & Consulting
18 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 May 2012 13:28:10 +0000
8 private comments
$149
Bronze package purchased for $149
(including 99designs fees)
maternity clothing manufacturer
by Sales149
Contest started Wed, 11 Apr 2012 15:34:39 +0000
Merchandise Fashion
1 design
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.