Clothing or apparel design contests

Our team of design professionals compete to produce a unique design for you. Post a contest, review the designs and pick a winner, it's that easy.

Contest Title Contest Holder Ends Entries Package
coachdeb Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:15:08 +0000 64
bronze
$189guaranteed
alex 0T Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:46:53 +0000 38
bronze
£119guaranteed
smbassett Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:27:48 +0000 42
bronze
$189
Jeff Higgins Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:46:13 +0000 33
gold
$399guaranteed
Kierantwohig Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:31:23 +0000 63 $299guaranteed
D1 Design Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:37:15 +0000 36
silver
$249guaranteed
tom.turnbull Sun, 16 Nov 2014 07:25:52 +0000 192
gold
A$399
aztecwrestlingclubmembers Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:13:49 +0000 55
bronze
$189guaranteed
jamesdunne5 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:50:45 +0000 63
bronze
£119guaranteed
fabian.flury Sun, 09 Nov 2014 07:09:36 +0000 249
gold
CHF369guaranteed
iambagman Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:05:17 +0000 45
bronze
$189guaranteed
Joel.pihlajamaa Thu, 06 Nov 2014 11:58:40 +0000 26
gold
$399guaranteed
trevor_wobbles Wed, 05 Nov 2014 21:57:44 +0000 28
silver
$249guaranteed
Dave3232069 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 07:33:43 +0000 298
gold
$399guaranteed
brettmac981 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:19:48 +0000 54
bronze
A$189guaranteed
hugh k Sat, 01 Nov 2014 19:39:43 +0000 109
silver
£159guaranteed
s gC Sat, 01 Nov 2014 15:01:32 +0000 82
silver
189guaranteed
Entry #42 - Clothing or apparel design - by GloriaSánchezArtist

Popular Contest Entries +46 more entries submitted by 13 designers

Entry #42 - Clothing or apparel design - by GloriaSánchezArtistEntry #47 - Clothing or apparel design - by SuryaSooEntry #46 - Clothing or apparel design - by KianiLiddleEntry #45 - Clothing or apparel design - by KianiLiddle
Will give lots of feedback and when it's right will award winner so not expecting to take full 7 days
JiminyJilikers Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:14:15 +0000 50
bronze
149
brettmac981 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:49:13 +0000 69
bronze
A$189guaranteed

Package prices are inclusive of all fees.