Logo design by RedLogo

Clothing or apparel contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Open
Finished
Showing 465 contests (Finished)
Showing 465 contests (Finished)
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
by meganfonte
Contest started Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:19:12 +0000
Fast-tracked
112 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:15:37 +0000
87 private comments
A$189
Bronze package purchased for A$189
(including 99designs fees)
by sheenagh
Contest started Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:40:04 +0000
Guaranteed
35 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:01 +0000
12 private comments
$399
Custom package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Halifax Youth Wrestling Club
by halifaxyouthwrestling
Contest started Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:53:16 +0000
Guaranteed
48 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:24:10 +0000
34 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by Khochart
Contest started Fri, 04 Sep 2015 18:04:55 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
40 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:16:57 +0000
23 private comments
A$189
Bronze package purchased for A$189
(including 99designs fees)
by sheenagh
Contest started Thu, 03 Sep 2015 03:51:03 +0000
Guaranteed
17 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 09 Sep 2015 03:55:46 +0000
11 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by itmikewilliams
Contest started Wed, 02 Sep 2015 06:21:00 +0000
Guaranteed Fast-tracked
8 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:10:15 +0000
3 private comments
£119
Bronze package purchased for £119
(including 99designs fees)
by primmob
Contest started Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:09:54 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
27 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:50:39 +0000
4 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by Dgandler 5
Contest started Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:45:54 +0000
Guaranteed
97 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:19:04 +0000
26 private comments
$275
Custom package purchased for $275
(including 99designs fees)
by eldonlthomas
Contest started Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:14:07 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
40 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 12 Oct 2015 04:39:22 +0000
5 private comments
£119
Bronze package purchased for £119
(including 99designs fees)
by melodie Q
Contest started Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:59:11 +0000
Guaranteed
32 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:08:42 +0000
9 private comments
$449
Custom package purchased for $449
(including 99designs fees)
136 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 25 Aug 2015 18:02:07 +0000
37 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by rj 3
Contest started Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:24:19 +0000
Guaranteed
60 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:17:29 +0000
10 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by keri dancer
Contest started Sun, 09 Aug 2015 04:14:12 +0000
Guaranteed
138 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:54:18 +0000
69 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Will be featured on hats and shirts
by vince F
Contest started Wed, 05 Aug 2015 21:15:27 +0000
Guaranteed
87 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:52:05 +0000
26 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
Be Creative
by Linewife
Contest started Mon, 03 Aug 2015 18:10:06 +0000
21 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 05 Aug 2015 16:28:09 +0000
9 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Typography skills necessary.
by cinserrajr
Contest started Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:49:45 +0000
Guaranteed Fast-tracked
176 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:45:10 +0000
3 private comments
A$319
Silver package purchased for A$319
(including 99designs fees)
by victoria z
Contest started Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:18:04 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
47 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 29 Jul 2015 04:44:09 +0000
44 private comments
A$319
Silver package purchased for A$319
(including 99designs fees)
by danny.depaul
Contest started Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:45:30 +0000
Guaranteed
122 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:01:35 +0000
8 private comments
£119
Bronze package purchased for £119
(including 99designs fees)
KO8
by info miU
Contest started Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:18:54 +0000
Guaranteed
82 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:53:07 +0000
19 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by zambranoservices
Contest started Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:47:14 +0000
Guaranteed
74 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:22:09 +0000
71 private comments
£159
Silver package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
by Nic8342
Contest started Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:16:20 +0000
Guaranteed
51 designs
Finished
Last feedback Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:45:27 +0000
28 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
by tina122
Contest started Thu, 09 Jul 2015 18:22:40 +0000
Guaranteed
24 designs
Finished
Last feedback Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:27:43 +0000
7 private comments
€159
Bronze package purchased for €159
(including 99designs fees)
by ciaran.b.lawlor
Contest started Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:38:22 +0000
Guaranteed
37 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:23:18 +0000
19 private comments
$249
Silver package purchased for $249
(including 99designs fees)
new print design for leggings
by James19722048
Contest started Wed, 08 Jul 2015 22:09:37 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
227 designs
Finished
Last feedback Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:07:31 +0000
58 private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
by Lambert Holdings
Contest started Tue, 07 Jul 2015 19:41:07 +0000
Guaranteed Blind
106 designs
Finished
Last feedback Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:24:15 +0000
5 private comments
£119
Bronze package purchased for £119
(including 99designs fees)
by David_tieu
Contest started Sun, 05 Jul 2015 22:27:04 +0000
Guaranteed
57 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:19:20 +0000
2 private comments
$189
Bronze package purchased for $189
(including 99designs fees)
by csalinas j
Contest started Thu, 02 Jul 2015 19:43:40 +0000
Blind
2 designs
Finished
No feedback given yet
No private comments
$399
Gold package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
by MakerWear
Contest started Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:40:54 +0000
Guaranteed
102 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:31:51 +0000
19 private comments
£119
Bronze package purchased for £119
(including 99designs fees)
by Sandy Forster
Contest started Wed, 01 Jul 2015 19:48:05 +0000
Guaranteed
83 designs
Finished
Last feedback Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:38:21 +0000
9 private comments
€209
Silver package purchased for €209
(including 99designs fees)
39 designs
Finished
Last feedback Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:06:37 +0000
15 private comments

Graphic design made easy

99designs gives you quality graphic design at an affordable price. Just tell us what you need, get dozens of designs and choose your favorite.