Book & magazine contests - dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Show advanced filters Filters applied
<1 1-2 2-3 3+
Showing 4,666 contests (Finished)
Showing 4,666 contests (Finished)
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
We provide wealth management to affluent clients. We manage their investment portfolios and specialize in retirement ...
  • by azuercher
    Contest started Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:02:39 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Accounting & Financial
  • 116 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:55:48 +0000
211 private comments
€229
Bronze package purchased for €229
(including 99designs fees)
We are an online language school providing live 1:1 lessons through Skype / virtual classrooms. Our customers are esp...
  • Book cover
  • Education
  • 140 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:56:35 +0000
263 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
whispers of love from a mother to the hearts of kids
  • Book cover
  • 109 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:58:15 +0000
175 private comments
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
We are business and legal consultants that teach executives, managers, and employees about using intellectual propert...
  • Book cover
  • Business & Consulting
  • 267 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:57:54 +0000
500 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Need a book cover designed for an independent author, age 15. Target audience is 8-15. Fantasy adventure book....
  • by melanie z
    Contest started Thu, 03 Apr 2014 03:13:46 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 67 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:53:20 +0000
150 private comments
$320
Custom package purchased for $320
(including 99designs fees)
I am a new author publishing my first novel....
  • by jpbrammer
    Contest started Wed, 02 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 35 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:03:03 +0000
44 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I am a professional speaker and marketing consultant....
  • by david 4a
    Contest started Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:31:46 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Communications
  • 139 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:48:34 +0000
238 private comments
€229
Bronze package purchased for €229
(including 99designs fees)
We are two authors ages 28 and 30. Our book is aiming at the so called Generation Y....
  • Book cover
  • Art & Design
  • 152 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 09 Apr 2014 20:34:07 +0000
298 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I am writing an erotic romance book for adults 20+. The book is set in a small country town in Texas where two domi...
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 182 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 09 Apr 2014 23:48:08 +0000
390 private comments
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
We are an automobile dealership in Clarksville, TN looking to create an eye catching, top notch brochure for our custome
  • by ashleigh M
    Contest started Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:30:56 +0000
  • Other book or magazine
  • Automotive
  • 25 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:29:34 +0000
56 private comments
$1,199
Platinum package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
We publish non-fiction paperbacks in the Korean market. All the titles are written(originally) in or translated to Ko...
  • by Editor11
    Contest started Wed, 02 Apr 2014 03:31:21 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Communications
  • 126 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:13:23 +0000
164 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I sell books, coaching programs and programs in the genre of Personal and Professional Development. I help entreprene...
  • Book cover
  • Business & Consulting
  • 60 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:12:05 +0000
78 private comments
€229
Bronze package purchased for €229
(including 99designs fees)
  • 360 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:10:20 +0000
384 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
This is a detailed, well organized contest. You'll be able to focus on your passion for design immediately!
  • by Sean Brady
    Contest started Tue, 01 Apr 2014 15:14:13 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Business & Consulting
  • 163 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 07 Apr 2014 17:02:55 +0000
378 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Publisher releasing an award winning author’s serialized fiction book whose target audience is people who like to r...
  • by --Chris--
    Contest started Tue, 01 Apr 2014 01:16:58 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 112 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:10:53 +0000
170 private comments
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
I am self publishing (Kindle Direct - Amazon) an adult sexy role play book. The title is "9 Erotic Role Plays for Mi...
  • Book cover
  • Games & Recreational
  • 334 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:59:43 +0000
399 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
A group of mystery and crime fictions authors, founded 26 years ago to advance the recognition of women in the crime ...
  • by hryan
    Contest started Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:23:08 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 188 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:41:29 +0000
338 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
The book will teach people how to use the internet to start an online business. This book is for people who want to h...
  • by duttondl
    Contest started Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:39:22 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Business & Consulting
  • 291 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 06 Apr 2014 12:03:50 +0000
449 private comments
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
I'm an author, writing e-books for an audience that likes smart, funny urban fantasy in the vein of Jim Butcher, Char...
  • Book cover
  • Entertainment & The Arts
  • 38 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sat, 05 Apr 2014 20:24:15 +0000
74 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I run a blog that helps men deal with porn-induced erectile dysfunction and performance anxiety. Please see my websit...
  • Other book or magazine
  • Internet
  • 94 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 06 Apr 2014 15:31:48 +0000
151 private comments
€229
Bronze package purchased for €229
(including 99designs fees)
Historical novel...
  • Book cover
  • Art & Design
  • 213 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:24:56 +0000
465 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
We offer a range of services while identifying and responding to you specific requirement. We offer: -Standard and...
  • Other book or magazine
  • Education
  • 122 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:16:07 +0000
224 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
THM is a religious organization/church that I am the head of. Transformed You is my platform organization to promote...
  • Book cover
  • Religious
  • 193 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:08:01 +0000
254 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I work with authors to research, write and market their books. This particular client is writing a book on management...
  • by MelissaGW
    Contest started Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:16:50 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Business & Consulting
  • 101 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:06:56 +0000
180 private comments
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
this is a book about the Ark of the covenant. it is a easy to read yet scholarly work on the holiest site in Judaism,...
  • by rabbiissamar
    Contest started Sun, 30 Mar 2014 10:48:05 +0000
  • Fast-tracked
  • Book cover
  • Religious
  • 28 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 01 Apr 2014 14:13:49 +0000
58 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
My target audience is trying to engage skeptics & progressive thinkers on the biblical truth of reality from a Christ...
  • Book cover
  • Religious
  • 29 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:24:15 +0000
45 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
The book is called "The Melting Pot" and is about multi-culturalsim and how nations have emerged and mixed through hi...
  • Book cover
  • 61 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sat, 05 Apr 2014 20:42:21 +0000
121 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
I help self-published authors convert their manuscripts to ebook formats, and create interior text design for print o...
  • by ldespain
    Contest started Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:46:12 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Art & Design
  • 54 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:52:39 +0000
82 private comments
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Travel guide book for Galveston, Texas, United States. Our target audience is people who are traveling to Galveston f...
  • Book cover
  • Travel & Hotel
  • 53 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:45:25 +0000
77 private comments
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
Need book cover, title: Help! My Thoughts Are Holding Me Hostage: Commanding The Power Of Thought by Jeffrey L. Fannin,
  • by DrFannin
    Contest started Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:29:23 +0000
  • Book cover
  • Education
  • 220 designs
  • Finished
Last feedback Sun, 13 Apr 2014 23:33:53 +0000
335 private comments